Pencil It In . . .

color lightsIf you’re like me and you love Advent & Christmas time, this is just a reminder that Advent starts very soon. Sunday, December 1st, is the first Sunday of Advent this year. Stay tuned to this site for a ton of great Advent-themed ideas, discussion, and devotional material! I’m especially excited to share with you, very soon,  a devotional calendar with content for each day of Advent that I created for Today’s Christian Woman.

* * * * *

Also, if you are looking for meaningful spiritual gifts to give to your loved ones this Christmas and if you’re a plan-ahead-er rather than a last-minute-er, consider checking out my books. I’ve got resources for families, for mothers, for grandparents, and my Flourishing Faith series of devotional studies. You can find them all on amazon. Or, if you’d like a signed copy, you can contact me directly at trujillokelli@yahoo.com and I’ll make sure you get one. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

