2 Announcements

Friends and readers, 2 quick announcements:

1. In December we’ll be focusing on Advent here on my blog. You can tune in here for Advent observation ideas for families and individuals. I’m excited to announce that I’ll be featuring an interview from Patty Kirk, author of the new book The Gospel of Christmas: Reflections for Advent. If you’re looking for a personal devotional resource for Advent, check out this book. (I’m announcing it now so you have time to order a copy before Advent begins!)

2. As Christmas approaches, please keep my books in mind as Christmas gifts (for loved ones or for yourself!) If you live locally, I have copies of all of my books including the first 2 books of the Flourishing Faith series, Cultivate Your Character and Enrich Your Marriage so you can buy them directly from me ($8 per book or $7 per book if you purchase more than 1). All of my book are also available on Amazon.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

